Postaday2011 – 02/363 Recognition

The suggestion for today’s topic is name someone who deserves more credit than they get. Well how long do you have? there are so many people in this position and quite a few I would be happy to write about but I’d like to tell you a bit about a really cool photographer I met last September in Paris.

His name is Olivier Tourlet and a mutual acquaintance suggested that I should meet him. I had seen his work on the web and it was obvious that he has a talent for producing beautiful images. Once you have visited his website I sure you will agree.

By posting this blog I hope he will receive the recognition he deserves.

Leave a Reply

