Postaday2011 – If you could work from anywhere etc

I think a lot of people assume that working from home must be the ideal, I and thousands of others will tell you sometimes we long for the conformity of working out of an office.

The space where I work at my computer and where I am writing this now could be any place there is a fast internet connection so I’m one of the lucky ones who could be located almost anywhere in the world. I’d like to give Rome a shot just because of the better climate. Sometimes living in the UK can really get you down. Or alternatively Paris I could happily settle there providing I can have UK Sky to keep me informed.

And that is about that

2 thoughts on “Postaday2011 – If you could work from anywhere etc

Leave a Reply

