Postaday2011 – Missing blogs

OK so the reason there were no blogs last week was that I went to visit the neighbours or the French as we call them. A few days of complete relaxation in Paris where the most difficult decision was where to eat lunch. It was fantastic to switch off the phone for five days and not to have to touch a keyboard, answer email or perform any other computer related chores. But I’m back now and I’ve uploaded all the images I shot with the Fuji X100 and I’ll be writing my review next week. I tried to concentrate on street photography without getting a smack in the mouth from anyone and I think I have grabbed a few shots that are worth including. If you’re thinking about buying this camera you might want to wait until you’ve read my review before splashing out the grand it costs in the UK.  It has some great features and a few niggles.

More to follow…..

Leave a Reply

